LCC-MFB East Greenwich fire station, SE London
Built by the London County Council in 1902, East Greenwich fire station still stands at 2 Tunnel Avenue SE10. The station was closed in 1985 when the new East Greenwich fire station was opened
Picture No
10536154
Media ID
46841360
Size
1924px x 1552px
(702KB)
Credit
©London Fire Brigade / Mary Evans Picture Library
Source
London Fire Brigade Archive
Date
circa 1905









































